Schedule Your Session
Most clients have access to scheduling within their client portal. Clients should always use that option first. If that option is disabled for you, you can schedule here.
After scheduling here, you will be redirected to a payment page.
You will have one-hour after booking to make your payment or your session will be automatically canceled